Cast List

Thanks to everyone who auditioned for Urinetown The Musical. We are excited to say we were able to cast everyone who auditioned. The cast list appears below. We will have an organizational meeting next Sunday, April 21 at 7:00 p.m. in the rehearsal space at the Arrow.

Officer Lockstock – Max Keagle / Janjay Knowlden
Little Sally – Kitty Schwartz
Bobby Strong – Quinn Murphy
Caldwell B. Cladwell – Victor Mouschovias
Hope Cladwell – Jenna Conway / Kate Meyers
Penelope Pennywise – Emma Squire
Officer Barrel – Daniel Howie
Mr. McQueen – Kevin Hodge
Senator Fipp – Matthew Wilkie
Mrs. Millenium – Alli Vaughn
Old Man Strong – Isaiah Brighton
Josephine Strong – Jessica Elliott
Soupy Sue – Katie Odom
Little Becky Two Shoes – Jess Brighton
Hot Blades Harry – Adrian Rochelle
Tiny Tom – Tashawn Wilson
Robbie the Stockfish – Maeve Murphy
Jilly Girl Jill – Emmy Daniels
Doctor Billeaux – Adrienne Squire

Chorus (will be divided later)
Alex Adamek
Lili Banihashem
Katie Bostaph
Ana Brown
Santiago Calle
Sara Clavey
Tafadzwa Diener
Kayleigh Doyle
Josh Harris
Kyle Klein
Rebekah Krejci
Maya Lagerstam
Andrew Lee
Ashley Massey
Olivia McLeod
Jonlyn Miller
Cara Munro
Sarah Grosse Perdakamp
Nathan Poulosky
Berit Rasmussen
Jamie Simmering
Nora Snyder
Claire Stenzel
Isabella Solis
Delaney Vallese
Anthony Weddle
Ruth Zielke

No comments:

Post a Comment